Resilience and Security
ASHRAE Technical Committee 2.10

Meetings Information

ASHRAE TC 2.10 Meetings, Virtual and In Person Winter 2022 Meeting

Main TC 2.10 Meeting: Chair Carol Lomonaco

Standards/Research Subcommittee: Carol Lomonaco/Anthony York

Programs Subcommittee: Jason DeGraw

Handbook Subcommittee: David Evers

See the New MTG.RES, MTG. RES Chair: Scott Campbell

Honors and Awards Subcommittee: Haven Cassidy

Webmaster: Carol Lomonaco


Attend a Committee Meeting

ALL ASHRAE committee meetings, including this TC’s meetings at the Winter and Annual Society conferences, are open to the public at no cost nor is conference registration required. Interested visitors, local chapter members, and potential new TC members are always welcome. However to attend technical program sessions sponsored by the TC will require registration and payment of any applicable fee.

Participation in an ASHRAE TC provides the opportunity to grow professionally and to contribute to the advancement of HVAC&R within an international organization recognized for shaping the future of the built environment through research, standards writing, publishing, and education.