Energy Efficient Design of Low-Rise Residential Buildings
ASHRAE Standing Standard Project Committee 90.2

Member Roster

Current as of 6/10/2023

Name Voting Status Committee Position
David Goldstein Voting Chair; PcvM-General; Lighting Subcommittee
Vrushali Mendon Voting VicE-Chair; PcvM-General; Envelope Subcommittee Subcommittee
Philip Agee Voting PcvM-General; Chair; Mechanical Subcommittee
Bryan Ahee Voting PcvM-Industry; Mechanical Subcommittee
Robert Berry Voting PcvM-Industry; Mechanical Subcommittee
Wesley Davis Voting PcvM-Industry; Mechanical Subcommittee
Nic Dunfee Voting PcvM-Utility; Mechanical Subcommittee
Philip Fairey Voting PcvM-General; Envelope Subcommittee
Nathalie Faubert Voting PcvM-User; Lighting Subcommittee
Vishal Garg Voting PcvM-User; Lighting Subcommittee
Aniruddh Roy Voting PcvM-User; Mechanical Subcommittee
Wayne Stoppelmoor Voting PcvM-Industry; Lighting Subcommittee
Ted Wayne Voting PcvM-Industry; Mechanical Subcommittee
Sivakumar Gopalnarayanan Voting PcvM-Designer; Mechanical Subcommittee
Michael Jouaneh Voting PcvM-Industry; Chair; Lighting Subcommittee
R Mathis Voting PcvM-User; Envelope Subcommittee
B Simon Pallin Voting PcvM-Compliance; Chair; Envelope Subcommittee
Alice Rosenberg Voting PcvM-General; Envelope Subcommittee
Abdullah Nisar Siddiqui Voting PcvM-General; Envelope Subcommittee
Kathrina Simonen Voting PcvM-General; Mechanical Subcommittee
Bruce Swiecicki Voting PcvM-Utility; Mechanical Subcommittee
Theresa Weston Voting PcvM-General; Envelope Subcommittee
Steven Rosenstock Voting Or/eei; PcvM-Utility; Mechanical Subcommittee
Shelley Beaulieu Non-voting PsvM-Utility; Mechanical Subcommittee
Mihir Shah Non-voting PsvM-General; Lighting Subcommittee
Mike Topitzhofer Non-voting PsvM-Industry; Mechanical Subcommittee
E. Benjamin Edwards Non-voting Consultant
Jonathan Humble Non-voting Consultant
Martha VanGeem Non-voting Consultant
Mark Lien Non-voting Ies Liaison
Jennifer Isenbeck Non-voting Spls Liaison
Emily Toto Non-voting Staff Liaison