Method of Test for Rating Air Terminal Unit Controls
ASHRAE Standard Project Committee 195

Member Roster

Current as of 4/20/2024

Name Voting Status Committee Position
James Coogan Voting Chair; PcvM-Producer
Jeffrey Stein Voting VicE-Chair/secretary; PcvM-User
John Bade Voting PcvM-Producer
Leonard Damiano Voting PcvM-General
Kenneth Kuntz Voting Member
Philip Naughton Voting Member
John Zhou Voting PcvM-Producer
Michael Holliday Non-voting NvM-Producer
Kezhen Shen Non-voting NvM-Producer
Phillip Johnson Non-voting Spls Liaison
Mark Weber Non-voting Staff Liaison