Reducing the Release of Halogenated Refrigerants from Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Equipment and Systems
ASHRAE Standing Standard Project Committee 147

Member Roster

Current as of 10/3/2022

Name Voting Status Committee Position
Ivan Rydkin Voting Chair; PcvM-General
Jonathan Cyganik Voting PcvM-User
Danny Halel Voting PcvM-General
Harshad Inamdar Voting PcvM-Leak Producer
Christopher Williams Voting PcvM-Leak Producer
Aniruddh Roy Non-voting NvM-General
Christian Taber Non-voting Spls Liaison
Mark Weber Non-voting Staff Liaison