Methods of Testing Automatic Ice Makers
ASHRAE Standard Project Committee 29

Member Roster

Current as of 5/20/2024

Name Voting Status Committee Position
Jon Murray Voting Chair; PcvM-General
Stephen Schaefer Voting Secretary; PcvM-Producer
Daryl Erbs Voting PcvM-Producer
Brian Fricke Voting PcvM-General
Jim Godiska Voting PcvM-Producer
Gregory Kalinyak Voting PcvM-General
Denis Livchak Voting PcvM-User
William Olson Voting PcvM-Producer
Aaron Byers Non-voting NvM-Producer
Stephen Gatz Non-voting NvM-Producer
Richard Hall Non-voting NvM-General
James Spalding Non-voting NvM-General
Gerald Kettler Non-voting Spls Liaison
Mark Weber Non-voting Staff Liaison