High Performance Sequences of Operation for HVAC Systems
ASHRAE Standing Guideline Project Committee 36

Member Roster

Current as of 5/16/2022

Name Voting Status Committee Position
Jeffrey Boldt Voting Chair; PcvM-User
Gwelen Paliaga Voting Vice Chair; PcvM-General
James Bradburn Voting Secretary; PcvM-User
Christopher Amundson Voting PcvM-Producer
Ronald Bristol Voting PcvM-User
Lance Brown Voting PcvM-User
Cynthia Callaway Voting PcvM-User
Gregory Cmar Voting PcvM-User
Brent Eubanks Voting PcvM-User
Michael Galler Voting PcvM-General
Nathan Hampton Voting PcvM-Producer
Srinivas Katipamula Voting PcvM-General
Reece Kiriu Voting PcvM-User
Eric Koeppel Voting PcvM-User
Bryan Lang Voting PcvM-Producer
Kevin Li Voting PcvM-Producer
Aaron Opatz Voting PcvM-Producer
Michael Pouchak Voting PcvM-Producer
Paul Raftery Voting PcvM-General
Michael Reimer Voting PcvM-User
Ryan Soo Voting PcvM-Producer
Levi Tully Voting PcvM-Producer
Chariti Young Voting PcvM-Producer
Xiaohui Zhou Voting PcvM-General
Ian Bonadeo Non-voting NvM-General
Barry Bridges Non-voting NvM-General
Anthony Bruno Non-voting NvM-Producer
Yan Chen Non-voting NvM-General
C Cheng Non-voting NvM-User
James Coogan Non-voting NvM-Producer
Carl Crow Non-voting NvM-User
Clark Denson Non-voting NvM-User
Richard Farmer Non-voting NvM-User
Ken Gilbert Non-voting NvM-Producer
Christopher Gosline Non-voting NvM-Producer
Siddharth Goyal Non-voting NvM-Producer
Milica Grahovac Non-voting NvM-General
David Kahn Non-voting NvM-User
Adam Keeling Non-voting NvM-General
Ed Morris Non-voting NvM-Producer
David Morrow Non-voting NvM-General
Kevin Ng Non-voting NvM-General
Chirag Parikh Non-voting NvM-Producer
James Parker Non-voting NvM-User
David Pritchard Non-voting NvM-User
Brian Russell Non-voting NvM-Producer
Robert Sibley Non-voting NvM-Producer
Steven Sill Non-voting NvM-User
Jonathan Smith Non-voting NvM-Producer
Henry Stehmeyer Non-voting NvM-User
Steven Taylor Non-voting NvM-User
Meziane Touati Non-voting NvM-User
Bei Zhang Non-voting NvM-Producer
Christian Taber Non-voting SplS-Liaison
Mark Weber Non-voting Staff Liaison