Kitchen Ventilation
ASHRAE Technical Committee 5.10

Upcoming TC Meetings

Tip: Copy and Paste Your Upcoming Meeting Information in this area.

Annual ASHRAE  Winter Conference Meetings

Research 5.10 Sub-Meeting (virtual only)

Thursday, January 13, 2022

11:30am- Noon (EST), 8:30am- 9:00am (PST)
Virtual meeting link (or copy/paste):  

https://events.rdmobile.com/Sessions/Details/1260203

Please mute your mic at the start of the meeting.

 

Handbook 5.10 Sub-Meeting (virtual only)

Thursday, January 20, 2022

2:00pm- 4:00pm (EST), 11:00am- 1:00pm (PST)
Virtual meeting link (or copy/paste):  

https://events.rdmobile.com/Sessions/Details/1265769

Please mute your mic at the start of the meeting.

  

Main TC 5.10 Meeting (in-person & virtual)

Monday, January 31, 2022 in Las Vegas

5:30pm- 7:30pm (EST), 2:30pm- 4:30pm (PST)
Virtual meeting link (or copy/paste):  

https://events.rdmobile.com/Sessions/Details/1263300

Please mute your mic at the start of the meeting.

 

 
 

 

 

   

    

               

    

 
Derek Schrock

 

 

 

 

 

Greg DuChane 

 

Chair
 
 
 

 

   *

Committee Chair

Mr Andre R Saldivar, I

Committee Scope

TTC 5.10 is concerned with the design, construction, installation, commissioning, and sustainable operation of code-compliant kitchens.

icon

Upcoming Society Conferences

ASHRAE Annual Conference
June 25-June 29, 2022

Additional Information

TC 5.10 is also involved with revisions and/or updates to model codes such as the International Mechanical Code and writing and/or revising Standards such as ASHRAE Standard 154 “Ventilation for Commercial Cooking Operations” and NFPA Standard 96.